In the latest installment of FUSE's ongoing series The Mixdown, !llmind talks about producing the track five off Cruel Summer (which features Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi the Prynce KiD CuDi and D'Banj), his group Smokey Robotic and more.


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • Promise

    Ma Dude !llmind BEEN doPe glad he gettin more placements ~DD

Site Meter