First Joe Budden talked about his ex. Then Pusha T knew what you were doing. Now it's time for Kevin to release his brand new extended EP. Featuring Snoop Dogg, Drake, Lil Jon, Rick Ross and more. Shouts to Jessie Maguire.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump...

1. She Got A Boyfriend (Prod. By Danja)
2. I Dare You - Ft. Rick Ross & Lil Jon (Prod. By Lil Jon)
3. Khaled's Intro
4. Relax Ft. Snoop (Prod. By Danja)
5. House (Prod By HitBoi)
6. I Get Paper w/ Drake (Prod By Boi1da)
7. Take The Club Ova Ft. Schife (Prod. By Schife)
8. My Ex (Remix) Ft Joe Budden (Prod. By Danja)
9. Headboard (Remix) Ft Plies (Prod By The Inkredibles)
10. Withdrawls (Prod By Danja)
11. Late Night (Prod By Frank E)
12. U Know What U Doin Ft Pusha T (Prod By Danja)
13. Fell Out Of Love (Prod By The Runners)
14. Hang That Over My Head (Prod By Danja)

DOWNLOAD: Kevin Cossom - Hook Vs. Bridge


Post a Comment
Share on Tumblr
  • mvera

    Mad tight! Good looks on this one here shake . Cant wait to see you alternate cover for til the casket drops.

  • P.

    danja = dale danja?

  • ANTman Diggy

    Good shit, after I heard his joint with Drake, I was hooked.

  • Rio$

    umm ah nevermind

  • RappishWayz

    This shyt iz crazy!!!Wow

  • Heatroc

    danja= nate danjahands

  • reupvick


  • Pingback: Crack of Dawn » [Music] Kevin Cossom – Hook Vs. Bridge (Extended EP)

  • Kurbstomp

    this is my first time listening to the dude, he's fire

  • G-Kidd

    no cover?

  • Redface

    Young Cat Has Talent, Digging This Dude. Trust Me That Says Alot Coming From Me

  • Kurbstomp

    Lol red u a nobody

  • cb

    re-up the link anyone?

  • diji

    danjahandz* no? re up the link please!

  • http://none whoisthis

    RE UP!!!

  • Pingback: FOOL’S GOLD » Blog Archive » Rappin Ass Thursdays #25

Site Meter